Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45
8

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45
15

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25

Palm Sunday Br...

Palm Sunday Breakfast/Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: sponsored by youth group

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45

Living Station...

Living Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Patrick's

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: Service also at St. Patrick's at 2:00 pm
31

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Palm Sunday Breakfast/Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    sponsored by youth group

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Religious Education Classes grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Grades 9 & 10 from 7:30-8:45

  • Living Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass at St. Patrick's

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Service also at St. Patrick's at 2:00 pm

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM