Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
2
3
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
9
10
11
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
16
17
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
23
24
25
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
30
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:45 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM