Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
3
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
10
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
17
18
19
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
24
25
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
31
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM