Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
8
9
10
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
15
16
17
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
22
23
24
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM