St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3
4
5
6

7

8
9

10
11
12
13

14

15
16

17
18
19
20

21

22
23

24
25
26
27

28

29
30

31
      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM