St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Adoration

3

Adoration

4
5

Confessions

6
7
8
9

Adoration

10

Adoration

11
12

Confessions

13
14
15
16

Adoration

17

Adoration

18
19

Confessions

20
21
22
23

Adoration

24

Adoration

25
26

Confessions

27
28
29
30

Adoration

   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM