Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
7
8
9
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
14
15
16
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
21
22
23
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
28
29
30
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM