St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3
4

5
6
7
8

9

10
11

12
13
14
15

16

17
18

19
20
21
22

23

24
25

26
27
28
29

30

31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM