Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
3

Turkey & H...

Turkey & Ham Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
10
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
17
18
19
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
24
25
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Turkey & Ham Dinner

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM