Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
9
10
11
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
16
17
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
23
24
25
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
30
      

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM